Weekly Photo Challenge: Good morning!

I rarely can hold my camera last week and this week. My wife’s pregnancy had enter the 7th month and need more attention than my hobby.

For this week challenge (theme: Good Morning), I submit an instagram’s photo that I took about 5 month ago, in the morning when I take my wife to her clinic.

I took it in a highway with a cellphone. A very risky shoot. A phone need about 2-5 second to focus and capturing photo. 5 seconds looking your phone LCD with one hand driving style could drive you to death! I regret doing it.

Pagi indonesia…

A post shared by Agung Kurnia Hudaya (@akuhudaya) on

Leave a Reply

